Skip to Content

Florida Statutes § 68.082

Link to the law
This will open in a new window

False claims against the state; definitions; liability under the Florida False Claims Act”

Any person who files a false claim for payment to the Florida government is subject for a civil penalty between $5,500 and $11,000.


Current as of June 2015